Name

Designation

Contact detail

Research Field

Photo

 

 

Dr. Md. Mosharraf Hossain

 

 

Professor

 

Email:

mosharraf80@yahoo.com

mosharraf.hossain@ruet.ac.bd

Cell No. +8801713228545

 

 

 

 

Operations Management, Sustainable Development

 

 

 

Md. Ariful Islam

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

Email:

maislam252@yahoo.com

maislam@ruet.ac.bd

Cell No. +8801718127965

 

 

 

Lean Manufacturing Process, Advanced Manufacturing Processes

 

 

 

Md. Mohibul  Islam

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

Email:

mohibul05ipe@yahoo.com

mohibul.islam@ruet.ac.bd

Cell No. +8801723305879

 

Operation management, Optimization, Supply chain management,

Operation research, fuzzy logic

 

 

 

Khairun Nahar

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

 

Email:

shapla05.ipe@yahoo.com

khairun.nahar@ruet.ac.bd

Cell No. +8801916800200

 

 

 

Operations Research, MCDM Modeling, Supply Chain Management and CAM

 

 

 

Md. Sanowar Hossain

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

 

Email: sanowar_ruet05@yahoo.com

sanowar@ruet.ac.bd

Cell No. +8801723349419

 

 

Integrated Production System, Product Design, Quantitative Techniques, Optimization and Fuzzy Logic.

 

 

Md. Asadujjaman

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

 

Email:

jonikhan007@yahoo.com

asadujjaman@ruet.ac.bd 
 

 

Operations Research,

Financial Engineering, Ergonomics, Quality Engineering

 

 

 

Shahed Mahmud

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

Email: shahed_07ipe@yahoo.com

shahed.mahmud@ruet.ac.bd

 

 

 

Integrated supply chain design, Meta-heuristic algorithms, Hybridization of MCDM Techniques and Statistical tools for process parameters design.

 

 

 

Sonia Akhter

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

Email:

sonia_ruet@yahoo.com

sonia.ipe@ruet.ac.bd

 

 

Supply Chain Management, Optimization, Forecasting, Safety Management

 

 

Md. Mashum Billal

 

 

Lecturer

 

Email:

mashum.ruet@yahoo.com

mashum.ipe@ruet.ac.bd 
 

 

Optimization, Supply chain Management and

Operations Research

 

 

 

Md. Rakibul Islam

 

 

Lecturer

 

Cell No: 01774686877

Email: rbn_khan@yahoo.com

rakib.ipe@ruet.ac.bd 

 

 

Manufacturing Engineering,

Quality Control, Optimization