Name

Designation

Contact detail

Photo

 

 

Dr. Md. Mosharraf Hossain

 

 

Professor

 

Email:

mosharraf80@yahoo.com

mosharraf.hossain@ipe.ruet.ac.bd

Cell No. +8801713228545

 

 

 

 

Md. Ariful Islam

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

Email:

maislam252@yahoo.com

Cell No. +8801718127965

 

 

 

Md. Mohibul  Islam

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

Email:

mohibul05ipe@yahoo.com

mohibul@ipe.ruet.ac.bd

Cell No. +8801723305879

 

 

 

Khairun Nahar

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

 

Email:

shapla05.ipe@gmail.com

khairun.nahar@ipe.ruet.ac.bd

Cell No. +8801916800200

 

 

 

Md. Sanowar Hossain

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

 

Email: sanowar_ruet05@yahoo.com

sanowar@ipe.ruet.ac.bd

Cell No. +8801723349419

 

 

Md. Asadujjaman

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

 

Email:

jonikhan007@yahoo.com

asadujjaman@ipe.ruet.ac.bd 

 

 

 

Shahed Mahmud

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

Email: shahed_07ipe@yahoo.com

shahed.mahmud@ipe.ruet.ac.bd

 

 

 

 

Sonia Akhter

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

Email:

sonia_ruet@yahoo.com


 

 

Md. Mashum Billal

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

Email:

mashum.08ipe@gmail.com

masum.billal@ipe.ruet.ac.bd

 

 

 

Md. Rakibul Islam

 

 

Assistant Professor

 

Email: rakib@ipe.ruet.ac.bd

rbn_khan@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 Md. Rasel Sarkar

 

Lecturer

Cell: +8801784459373

Email: smdrasel10@gmail.com

rasel@ipe.ruet.ac.bd